Introducing Leslie Yarro.

Hi my name is Leslie Yarro ? (“Um never heard of this so called Leslie Yarro……….”) Well now you”ll find out!  I was born 1992 on  February  the 5th (NO THAT’S NOT ME PRODUCER ) (WRONG PERSON) (Sorry guys)                                         I wont get into all the details but um I am a 5th grader going to 6th .  I am a straight A student (sometimes B but besides the point) because of quarantine I have been stuck at home and have nothing to talk about so (Just living a boring quarantine life)                                                                                                                            ( So I actually have nothing to talk about and I have to go bye) BRB soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 thoughts on “Introducing Leslie Yarro.

  1. Good first post! Tomorrow we will read and write about what we are reading. The most important thing is to get your first post going. This way you can see how it looks online. Then you can go from there. Thamks!

  2. By using this blog, you will have lots to say and explore! Welcome to the blogging community!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *