We don’t see things the same way

One thing I know about not seeing things the same way is that as a young child i sometimes think my mom is annoying or mean (DON’T TELL HER THAT I REPEAT DON’T TELL HER THAT)but i know that when i grow up i will understand why she made me work sooooo                                   hard and not even let me sit from time to time so that i could grow up to be clean respectful and more.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 In the movie Willoughbys  the parents would torture their four of five kids  by giving them leftover making them live in the basement slapping them a lot and more. The kids still loved their parents a lot but i hated them! (They tried to make their parents happy so they could be one happy family…………………………….. it never happened!!!                                                                                                                                                                 Another example of this is for example during Covid-19 some people might think it is a great opportunity to spend time with family but, other might think it is the worst thing to be stuck at home and spend time with family all the time.                                                                                   One of my last reasons is that ,In the show babysitters club Kristy was babysitting to help people but Claudia was only in for the money! I wonder what it would be like if we all thought the same but, I’am glad we don’t because that’s what makes us different!!!!!

2 thoughts on “We don’t see things the same way

  1. I won’t tell your mom and thanks for writing all of these things cause the people that don’t know these things and they learn more

  2. Beautiful! Some of your examples made me laugh! One day you will appreciate your mother’s insistence to work hard and be respectful. I know because I appreciated my mother so much more when I got older. I understood why it was important. Thanks for blogging!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *