Who Is Your Fav Person

Why Do Choose To Be My Favorite Person ? I choose to do so because i know i would never let myself down meaning that if something happened be  the first one there to encourage myself. I really enjoy not letting myself and encouraging myself.  That means I don’t like people who are discouraging or let me down! I love myself and no one will change that.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    This is a QA12345  so it is very short!!!!1

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *